GAME REPORT: BRACKNELL BEES V'S BISON SUNDAY 10TH NOVEMBER 2019

Final Score: Bracknell Bees 2 Trane Basingstoke Bison 3

Refs: Mr Hands and Mr Sevruk
Lino's: Mr Earl and Miss Lack

MoM Bees: Malinik
MoM Bison: Harewood


Bees Stats: B Baird 1+0, Malinik 1+0, Kovar 0+1, H Stead 0+1.
Nets: Goss 27/3 (88.89%)

Bison Stats: Klejna 1+1, Sampford 1+1, Malinsky 1+0, Harding 0+1, Harewood 0+1, Morris 0+1,...

Basingstoke Bison 2019/2020 Season


Next Match



Table
Download All Fixtures List
Download Home Fixtures List
Download Away Fixtures List

LATEST NEWS

10th of November 2019
GAME REPORT: BISON V'S TELFORD TIGERS SATURDAY 9TH NOVEMBER 2019
Final score: Basingstoke Bison 5-4 Telford Tigers (after Overtime)

Saturday 9th November 2019

Bison MOM: Morris
Tigers MOM: McKenzie

Bison stats: Norcliffe 0+2, Sampford... Read More
READ MORE NEWS
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
YouTube
Date Time H/A Opponent Comp Result Ticket
Sat 14th Sep 6:30PM Home Peterborough Phantoms Pre-Season Challenge 3 - 2 (OT)
Sun 15th Sep 5:30PM Away Peterborough Phantoms Pre-Season Challenge 0 - 4
Sat 21st Sep 6:30PM Home Telford Tigers League 7 - 5
Sun 22nd Sep 5:15PM Away Raiders League 3 - 8
Sat 28th Sep 6:30PM Home Bracknell Bees League 4 - 2
Sun 29th Sep 5:30PM Away Peterborough Phantoms League 1 - 5
Sat 5th Oct 6:30PM Home Peterborough Phantoms League 5 - 2
Sun 6th Oct 4:30PM Away Sheffield Steeldogs League 3 - 4
Sat 12th Oct 6:30PM Home Raiders League 4 - 2
Sun 13th Oct 6:00PM Away Telford Tigers League 2 - 3
Sat 19th Oct 6:30PM Home Hull Pirates League 3 - 4 AOT
Sun 20th Oct 5.30PM Away Bracknell Bees League 9 - 2
Sun 27th Oct 5:30PM Home Swindon Wildcats League 0-0
Sat 2nd Nov 6:30PM Home Mk Lightning League 3 - 2 AOT
Sun 3rd Nov 5:30PM Away Peterborough Phantoms League 5 - 3
Sat 9th Nov 6:30PM Home Telford Tigers League 4 - 3 AOT
Sun 10th Nov 5:30PM Away Bracknell Bees League 0-0
Sun 17th Nov 5:15PM Away Raiders League 0-0
Sat 23rd Nov 6:30PM Home Bracknell Bees League 0-0
Sun 24th Nov 5:30PM Away Hull Pirates League 0-0
Fri 29th Nov 7:30PM Away Swindon Wildcats League 0-0
Sat 30th Nov 6:30PM Home Raiders League 0-0
Sat 7th Dec 6:30PM Home Sheffield Steeldogs League 0-0
Sun 8th Dec 5:15PM Away Raiders League 0-0
Sat 14th Dec 6:30PM Home Leeds Chiefs League 0-0
Sun 15th Dec 5:00PM Away Leeds Chiefs League 0-0
Sat 21st Dec 7:00PM Away MK Lightning League 0-0
Sun 22nd Dec 5:30PM Home Mk Lightning League 0-0
Thu 26th Dec 6:30PM Home Swindon Wildcats League 0-0
Sat 28th Dec 6:30PM Home Raiders League 0-0
Sun 29th Dec 5:30PM Away Peterborough Phantoms League 0-0
Wed 1st Jan 4:00PM Away Swindon Wildcats League 0-0
Sat 4th Jan 6:30PM Home Peterborough Phantoms League 0-0
Sun 5th Jan 4:30PM Away Sheffield Steeldogs League 0-0
Sat 11th Jan 6.30PM Home Hull Pirates League 0-0
Sun 12th Jan 6:00PM Away Telford Tigers League 0-0
Sat 18th Jan 6:30PM Home Bracknell Bees League 0-0
Sat 25th Jan 6:30PM Home Peterborough Phantoms League 0-0
Sun 26th Jan 5:30PM Away Peterborough Phantoms League 0-0
Sat 1st Feb 6:30pm Home Raiders League 0-0
Sun 2nd Feb 5:30PM Away Bracknell Bees League 0-0
Sat 8th Feb 7:00PM Away MK Lightning League 0-0
Sun 9th Feb 5:15PM Away Raiders League 0-0
Sat 15th Feb 6:30PM Home Swindon Wildcats League 3 - 5
Sun 16th Feb 4:15PM Away Swindon Wildcats League 0-0
Sat 22nd Feb 6:30PM Home Leeds Chiefs League 0-0
Sat 29th Feb 6:30PM Home Sheffield Steeldogs League 0-0
Sun 1st Mar 5:00PM Away Leeds Chiefs League 0-0
Fri 6th Mar 7:30PM Home Swindon Wildcats League 0-0
Sat 7th Mar 4:15PM Away Swindon Wildcats League 0-0
Sat 14th Mar 6:30PM Home Peterborough Phantoms League 0-0
Sun 15th Mar 5:30PM Away Hull Pirates League 0-0
Sat 21st Mar 6:30PM Home Bracknell Bees League 0-0
Sun 22nd Mar 5:30PM Away Bracknell Bees League 0-0