BISON UPDATE SATURDAY 21ST MARCH 2020

We hope everyone is staying safe and following the current guidelines set out by the government, since Monday evenings EIHA announcement regarding the suspension of the season, we’ve been working hard to deal with all the issues encountered by the season finishing early due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Richard Bordowski has returned to the Czech Republic to be with...

Basingstoke Bison 2019/2020 Season


Next Match



Table
Download All Fixtures List
Download Home Fixtures List
Download Away Fixtures List

LATEST NEWS

15th of March 2020
BISON STATEMENT: HULL PIRATES 15TH MARCH 2020
In light of the events of the last 12 hours and the subsequent cancellation of games in the NIHL National League, this morning the players of the Trane Basingstoke Bison met and as a group have... Read More
READ MORE NEWS
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
YouTube
Date Time H/A Opponent Comp Result Ticket
Sat 14th Sep 6:30PM Home Peterborough Phantoms Pre-Season Challenge 3 - 2 (OT)
Sun 15th Sep 5:30PM Away Peterborough Phantoms Pre-Season Challenge 0 - 4
Sat 21st Sep 6:30PM Home Telford Tigers League 7 - 5
Sun 22nd Sep 5:15PM Away Raiders League 3 - 8
Sat 28th Sep 6:30PM Home Bracknell Bees League 4 - 2
Sun 29th Sep 5:30PM Away Peterborough Phantoms League 1 - 5
Sat 5th Oct 6:30PM Home Peterborough Phantoms League 5 - 2
Sun 6th Oct 4:30PM Away Sheffield Steeldogs League 3 - 4
Sat 12th Oct 6:30PM Home Raiders League 4 - 2
Sun 13th Oct 6:00PM Away Telford Tigers League 2 - 3
Sat 19th Oct 6:30PM Home Hull Pirates League 3 - 4 AOT
Sun 20th Oct 5.30PM Away Bracknell Bees League 9 - 2
Sun 27th Oct 5:30PM Home Swindon Wildcats League 3 - 5
Sat 2nd Nov 6:30PM Home Mk Lightning League 3 - 2 AOT
Sun 3rd Nov 5:30PM Away Peterborough Phantoms League 5 - 3
Sat 9th Nov 6:30PM Home Telford Tigers League 4 - 3 AOT
Sun 10th Nov 5:30PM Away Bracknell Bees League 3 - 2
Sun 17th Nov 5:15PM Away Raiders League 4 - 3 PS
Sat 23rd Nov 6:30PM Home Bracknell Bees League 3 - 5
Sun 24th Nov 5:30PM Away Hull Pirates League 4 - 6
Fri 29th Nov 7:30PM Away Swindon Wildcats League 4 - 2
Sat 30th Nov 6:30PM Home Raiders League 6 - 3
Sat 7th Dec 6:30PM Home Sheffield Steeldogs League 1 - 2 AOT
Sun 8th Dec 5:15PM Away Raiders League 6 - 2
Sat 14th Dec 6:30PM Home Leeds Chiefs League 2 -4
Sun 15th Dec 5:30PM Away Leeds Chiefs League (playing in Bas) 2 - 3 AOT
Sat 21st Dec 7:00PM Away MK Lightning League 3 - 5
Sun 22nd Dec 5:30PM Home Mk Lightning League 2 - 3 AOT
Thu 26th Dec 6:30PM Home Swindon Wildcats League 3 - 2 APS
Sat 28th Dec 6:30PM Home Raiders League 6 - 5 AOT
Sun 29th Dec 5:30PM Away Peterborough Phantoms League 2 - 5
Wed 1st Jan 4:00PM Away Swindon Wildcats League 4 - 3 APS
Sat 4th Jan 6:30PM Home Peterborough Phantoms League 3 - 1
Sun 5th Jan 4:30PM Away Sheffield Steeldogs League 2 - 4
Sat 11th Jan 6.30PM Home Hull Pirates League 5 - 2
Sun 12th Jan 6:00PM Away Telford Tigers League 3 - 4 APS
Sat 18th Jan 6:30PM Home Bracknell Bees League 8 - 2
Sat 25th Jan 6:30PM Home Peterborough Phantoms League 3 - 4 APS
Sun 26th Jan 5:30PM Away Peterborough Phantoms League 1 - 3
Sat 1st Feb 6:30pm Home Raiders League 4 -3 AOT
Sun 2nd Feb 5:30PM Away Bracknell Bees League 7 - 4
Sun 9th Feb 5:15PM Away Raiders League 4 - 6
Sat 15th Feb 6:30PM Home Swindon Wildcats League 3 - 5
Sun 16th Feb 6:15PM Away Swindon Wildcats League 7 - 8 AOT
Sat 22nd Feb 6:30PM Home Leeds Chiefs League 2 - 0
Sun 23rd Feb 5:15PM Away MK Lightning League 5 - 3
Sat 29th Feb 6:30PM Home Sheffield Steeldogs League 0-0
Sun 1st Mar 5:00PM Away Leeds Chiefs League 0-0
Fri 6th Mar 7:30PM Home Swindon Wildcats League 0-0
Sat 7th Mar 4:15PM Away Swindon Wildcats League 0-0
Sat 14th Mar 6:30PM Home Peterborough Phantoms League 0-0
Sun 15th Mar 5:30PM Away Hull Pirates League 0-0
Sat 21st Mar 6:30PM Home Bracknell Bees League 0-0
Sun 22nd Mar 5:30PM Away Bracknell Bees League 0-0